WFFC Names 2012 Board Members

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.
2012 WFFC board of directors

Front row, from left: Gillian Bleimann (Berje), Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC), Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties), Erica Lermond (The John D. Walsh Company), Bea Hornedo (Bontoux) and Celine Roche (Mane USA) Back row, from left: Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours), Kathryn Bardsley (IFF), Jeanine Pedersen (Takasago International), June Burkhardt (JC Burkhardt Consulting), Joan Huang (Symrise), Patricia Halle (Ungerer & Co.) and Joanne Kennedy (IFF)

The Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) organization announced its general board of directors for 2012.

New officers are: Celine Roche (Mane USA) as president; Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC) as vice president; Kathryn Bardsley (IFF) as secretary; and June Burkhardt (JC Burkhardt Consulting) as treasurer.

Board members for 2012 include: Anne Marie Api (RIFM), Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours), Gillian Bleimann (Berje), Patricia Halle (Ungerer & Co.), Bea Hornedo (Bontoux), Joan Huang (Symrise), Joanne Kennedy (IFF), Erica Lermond (The John D. Walsh Company), Jeanine Pedersen (Takasago International), and Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties).