Fragrance Foundation Associate Board Adds Members

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

The Fragrance Foundation appointed eight new members to its associate board. The new members include Meghan Abbate, account executive, fragrance division, Mane USA; Hilary Ernsberger, fragrance development manager, Firmenich Inc.; Sara Ostrower, manager, global fragrance marketing, Estée Lauder; Katie Sann, senior manager, public relations, Avon Products Inc.; Erika Lynn Smyth , International Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. (IFF); Julie Thibault, director, Chanel fragrance marketing, Chanel, Inc.; Helen Whalen, director, global marketing, Ralph Lauren Fragrances; and Trisha Williams, marketing director, fragrances, Macy’s Inc.