WFFC Announces New Board


WFFC announced the 2016 general board of directors, as follows:

  • Amy Marks-McGee, president
  • Erica Lermond McDonnell, vice president
  • Bea Hornedo, secretary
  • Patricia Halle, treasurer

Board members include:

  • Dolores Avezzano
  • Gillian Bleimann
  • Joan Huang
  • Cathianne Leonardi
  • Kathryn Bardsley-Murano
  • Jeanine Pedersen
  • Celine Roche
  • Alpa Roman
  • Marie Wright
  • Jessica Riechert Webb

Anne Marie Api Ph.D. is WFFC by-law chair and consultant to the general board.

Learn more: WFFC 2016 Scholarship Opportunities

More in Flavor