American Society of Perfumers Announces 2018 Board


The American Society of Perfumers (ASP) has announced its new board of directors for 2018.

A recently appointed board member of ASPVincent Kuczinski, recently appointed president of ASP

With roughly 300 members, the goal of the ASP is to foster art and science in the field of perfumery. Among some of the recent appointments include former ASP president Chris Diienno to chairman, Vincent Kuczinski to president, Roger Howell to director and James Fassold to financial administrator.

“As the new president of the ASP, I hope to continue the ASP’s goal of unity, creativity, and artistry of our profession with the help and support of the board of directors, our companies and our key industry partners,” said Kuczinski.

For a list of the recently appointed board members, visit the ASP website

More in Fine Fragrance