WFFC Chicago Chapter Announces 2012 Board of Directors

The Chicago chapter of Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) has announced the members of its 2012 board of directors. They are: 

  • President–Karen Van Kampen (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours – Americas)
  • Vice President–Marissa Piazza (FONA International Inc.)
  • Treasurer–Dafne Diez De Medina (Innova Flavors)
  • Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours)
  • Margaret Dvoretsky (Givaudan Flavors Corp.)
  • Christa Gibson (Pearlchem Corp.)
  • Renata Girnius (independent)
  • Kelli Heinz (Bell Flavors & Fragrances Inc.)
  • Lindsay Mahon (FONA International Inc.)
  • Mary Maile (Innova Flavors)
  • Jane Pinda (Bell Flavors & Fragrances Inc.)
  • Rebecca Riley (Lesaffre Yeast Corporation/SAFISIS)
  • Danielle Smith (The Lebermuth Company)
More in Home