[gallery] 3 WFFC Chapters Announce 2019 Boards

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

Three chapters of Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) have announced 2019 general boards of directors.



President—Mary Maile (Innova Flavors)

Vice President—Marissa Piazza Pasky (H.B. Taylor Company)

Treasurer—Kelli Heinz (Bell Flavors and Fragrances)

Secretary— Cheryl Schaul Udzielak (Givaudan Flavors)

Board Members: Dafine Diez de Medina (Innova Flavors), Renata Girnius (Orchidia Fragrances), Marilynn Kelly (Belle Aire Creations), Cyndie Lipka (Prinova USA), Lindsey Oostema (Syndergy Flavors), Jane Pinda Hansen (ChemSalesNow, LLC), Kris Watson (independent) and Deepa Sethi (Sensient Flavors)



President—Sarah Gutierrez (Mane)

Vice President—Erica Boyd (Givaudan Flavors)

Treasurer—Melinda Baldauf (Mane)

Secretary—Lew Weeks (Flavor Producers)

Board Members: Alex Cahoon (Flavor Producers), Kim Caron (Callisons), Tracey Coffey (Mane), Karen Dewitt (Skidmore Sales), Amy Horn (MCI Miritz Citrus), Cecily Minardi (Synergy Flavors), Katherine Miller (Cincinatti Preserving Company), Megan Nolan (Wild Flavors & Specialty Ingredients), Ashley E. Ramudit (Mane) and Lisa Sanders (independent)


New Jersey

President—Erica Lermond (The Lermond Company)

Vice President—Jessica Reichert Weber (Premier Specialties Inc.)

Treasurer—Marie Wright (Wild Flavors & Specialty Ingredients)

Secretary—Cathianne Leonardi (Wild Flavors & Specialty Ingredients)

Board Members: Gillian Bleimann Boucard (Berje), Adriana Becker (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours), Michelle Bruckmann (Berje), Christina Christie (Fragrance Resources), Paige Crist (Allured Business Media), Patricia Halle (Hamilton Consulting), Joan Huang (Symrise), Adele Naidu (Firmenich), Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties) and Joy Wilson (Firmenich)