WFFC Announces 2014 Chicago Chapter Board of Directors

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) has announced the 2014 Chicago chapter board of directors.

The officers are:

  • President—Karen Van Kampen (Kerry Ingredients & Flavors- Americas)
  • Vice President—Dafne Diez De Medina (Innova Flavors)
  • Secretaries—Rebecca Riley (Lesaffre Yeast Corp./SAFISIS) and Mary Maile (Innova Flavors)
  • Treasurer—Christa Gibson (Pearlchem Corp.).

The board members include: Margaret Dvoretsky (Givaudan Flavors Corp), Kelli Heinz (Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc.), Laura Lukas (Givaudan Flavors Corp.), Marissa Piazza (FONA International, Inc.), and Jane Pinda (Independent). Dolores Avezzano is consultant to the board.

More in Home