Danisco Board of Directors

At Danisco’s annual general meeting that took place this month, Jørgen Tandrup and Håkan Björklund were re-elected to the board of directors. Jon Krabbe retired as director in accordance with the retirement age stipulated in the rules of procedure. To replace Krabbe, Kirsten Drejer was elected to the board of director. Drejer is CEO of Symphogen A/S as well as board member of Bioneer A/S and BioCentrum DTU.

More in Home