WFFC Reveals Recipients of Lifetime Achievement, Recognition Awards

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) has unveiled the recipients of its Lifetime Achievement Awards and Recognition Awards, who will be honored on June 5 during a cocktail reception and dinner at the Highlawn Pavillion, Eagle Rock Reservation, in West Orange, N.J.  

This year's Lifetime Achievement Award recipients are: Nancy Poulos and Florence Weber. Recognition Award recipients are: Jeb Gleason-Allured, Editor in Chief of Perfumer & FlavoristKim Bleimann, chairman and CEO of Berje Inc.; Michael Bloom, founder and president of Flavor & Fragrance Specialties Inc.; Peter Lombardo, president and CEO of Robertet Flavors; Stephen Manheimer, executive VP of natural products for Kerry Inc.; Michel Mane, president of Americas for Mane; Richard C. Pisano, executive chairman of Citrus & Allied Essences Ltd.; Steve Somers, president of Vigon International.

The event will be held from 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. at the Highlawn Pavillion, Eagle Rock Reservation, West Orange, N.J. 07052. Members: $155.00 / Non-members: $175.00 (open bar). 

More in Event Coverage