IFRA NA Names New President

The International Fragrance Association North America (IFRA NA) announced the election of a new president, as well as the naming of its 2011 board of directors. Kim Bleimann, chairman and CEO of Berje Inc. and a member of the IFRA NA’s board since 2008, was selected as the new president and aims to helps bring the association continued growth and promotion of the fragrance business.

Additionally, those included on the 2011 IFRA NA board of directors, elected January 19, include Robert Amaducci, Flaroma; Robert Bedoukian, Bedoukian Research; David Ellison, IFF; Edward Gotch, Emerald Kalama Chemical, LLC; James Heinz, Bell Flavors & Fragrances; Theodore Kesten, Belmay; Fred Kritzer, Symrise; Peter Lombardo, Robertet; Michel Mane, Mane; Karen Manheimer, Kerry; Richard Pisano, Jr., Citrus and Allied Essences Ltd.; Steve Tanner, Arylessence; Sean Traynor, Takasago; William Troy, Firmenich; John Vernieri, Givaudan; and Michael Wimberly, Renessenz.

More in Home