SFC Names February 2015 Inductees


The Society of Flavor Chemists (SFC) has named its newest inductees for February 2015:

  • Glenn Kraemer, apprentice, Sensient. Sponsors: Bernadita Desierto, David Swift and Jennifer Thompson.
  • Katie Pappas, upgrade to certified. Sponsor: Steve Ruocco.

The newsest honorary member is Gary Beauchamp, emeritus director and president  of the Monell Chemical Senses Center (pictured, at left).

More in Home