Essential Oil Association of India Elects New Officials

At the 56th Annual General Meeting of the Essential Oil Association of India, New Delhi, the following were elected as new office bearers of the association for the 2013-2015 term: 

  • Yogesh Dubey, president
  • Arvind Nanda, vice president
  • Dinesh Kumar Agarwal, vice president (Central Zone)
  • Nisha Ashok Shah, vice president (West Zone)
  • Rishabh Kothari, vice president (East Zone)
  • P. Sudhindra, vice president (South Zone)
  • Anil Katyal, general secretary
  • Suneet Goel, treasurer
  • Arun Kumar Trehan, administrative secretary
More in Home