Most Popular in:

People News

New in People News (page 14 of 87)

May 13, 2013 | 08:43 AM CDT

Amyris Names R. Neil Williams Board Member, Audit Committee Chair

Williams, who has a 30-year career in the financial services industry, has been Intuit Inc.'s senior vice president and CFO since January 2008.

May 08, 2013 | 11:39 AM CDT

WFFC Cincinnati Chapter Names 2013 Board of Directors

The organization appoints Carrie Jaeger as president, Karen DeWitt as vice president and Inke Sexton as secretary and treasurer; names board members.

May 08, 2013 | 09:07 AM CDT

Mane Inc. Names Jyotindra Vora Senior VP, Global Flavor Ingredients

Mane Inc.'s U.S. flavor division, which is a unit of parent company Mane SA, has appointed Jyotindra "JD" Vora to help grow and develop the company's global flavor ingredients business.

May 01, 2013 | 11:24 AM CDT

Artiste Names Dolores Avezzano Director of Strategic Accounts

Avenzzano, who serves on the board of WFFC and CSA, will focus on further expanding Artiste's growing customer base.

May 01, 2013 | 09:17 AM CDT

Robertet Names Dabrowski Robertet Flavors Research Chef

Dabrowski will develop new products with Robertet's flavor applications team while using his culinary expertise to expand the company's capabilities.

Apr 25, 2013 | 02:34 PM CDT

Monell Alumnus Larry Clark To Receive Kerry-Manheimer Award

On April 29, Clark will receive the Monell Center's Kerry-Manheimer Award, which recognizes outstanding researchers in chemosensory sciences.

Apr 23, 2013 | 11:19 AM CDT

Symrise Names Steiner Regional President Fragrances, Oral Care N.A.

Amid Symrise's expansion of its fragrance business in North America, and the completed Belmay acquisition, Andreas Steiner is taking on a new role as regional president fragrances and oral care in North America.

Apr 23, 2013 | 09:10 AM CDT

Robertet Flavors Names Sales Execs To Strengthen Global Strategy

The company names Jason Baisch and promotes Franklin Bott to strengthen its strategic sales focus on global customers.

Apr 18, 2013 | 11:02 AM CDT

Wixon Names Dan Seagren as Programmer/Analyst

Seagren will be responsible for software development life cycles, designing and implementing database schemas, project management and the creation of design specifications.