Most Popular in:

People News

Email This Item! Print This Item!

WFFC Announces 2010 Scholarship Award Winners

Posted: February 12, 2010

Research Institute for Research Materials’ (RIFM) Sneha Bhatia has won Women in Flavor and Fragrance Commerce’s (WFFC) 2010 Rita Flynn Memorial Fragrance Scholarship Award. A technical writer at RIFM, Bhatia is pursuing her master of science in microbiology at Seton Hall University, and has co-authored 150 fragrance material reviews in six different material groups. Meanwhile, Krutika Parasar, a bachelor’s student in human biology at Brown University, has won the 2010 WFFC Flavor Scholarship Award.