Sign in

Fragrance Foundation Announces 2008 FiFi Award Winners

Contact Author Kelly Frederick
Fill out my online form.
This is only an excerpt of the full article that appeared in P&F Magazine. The full content is not currently available online.

The Fragrance Foundation announced the winners of the 36th Annual FiFi Awards, which took place May 20, 2008, at the Park Avenue Armory in New York City. Celebrity presenters in attendance included Zac Posen, Salt-N-Pepa, Danity Kane, Alyson Hannigan, Cynthia Rowley and Bernadette Peters, among others, who honored the fragrance industry’s luminaries with FiFi Awards trophies.

The 2008 FiFi Awards winners include:

Fragrance of the Year–Women’s Luxe: Daisy Marc Jacobs, Coty Prestige

Related Content