P & F Magazine

Event Coverage Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Green Opportunities in F&F Formulation: P&F Webinar

Posted: February 19, 2008

Topic: Green Opportunities in Flavor & Fragrance Formulating

Date: March 26, 2008

Time: 11:00 AM Pacific; 1:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Eastern

The green movement has had a range of impacts in recent years, including a consumer public that is increasingly aware of authenticity and safety facets in products. Green Opportunities in Flavor & Fragrance Formulating, a webinar from Perfumer & Flavorist magazine, will tackle a number of issues that the industry is facing, including:

This one-hour event is absolutely free and open to all members of the industry and allied trades. Free Registration will open on February 22, 2008.