P & F Magazine

Contact Us Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Contact Us

Perfumer & Flavorist magazine

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 

Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-653-2192 
www.Allured.com

Subscriptions

customerservice@perfumerflavorist.com

P.O. Box 3009
Northbrook, IL 60065-3009
Tel: 1-866-366-9220
Fax: 1-847-291-4816

Multi-copy Reprints and E-prints

Foster Printing
jillk@fosterprinting.com
Tel: 1-866-879-9144

Editorial

Jeb Gleason-Allured, Editor in Chief
jallured@allured.com
1-630-344-6069

Deniz Ataman, Managing Editor
dataman@allured.com
1-630-344-6070

Nicole Urbanowicz, Associate Editor
nurbanowicz@allured.com
1-630-344-6053

Jennifer Novoseletsky, Assistant Editor: Ingredient / Technology Launches
jnovoseletsky@allured.com
1-630-344-6045

Mino Zaccaro, Digital / Social Media: News
mzaccaro@allured.com
1-630-344-6067

Advertising Sales

Paige Crist, Associate Publisher 
pcrist@allured.com
1-630-344-6060

Kasia Smialkowski, Advertising Coordinator
ksmialkowski@allured.com
1-630-344-6025

Administration

Janet Ludwig, President
Lin Getner, Controller