Current cover

WFFC Appoints 2013 General Board of Directors

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

Front row (left to right): Gillian Bleimann (Berje Inc.), Bea Hornedo (Bontoux), Anne Marie Api (RIFM), Jeanine Pedersen (Takasago International), Kathryn Bardsley (IFF). Back row (left to right): Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties), Celine Roche (Mane USA), Erica Lermond (The John D. Walsh Company), Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC)

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) has appointed the 2013 general board of directors.

The officers are:

  • President—Celine Roche (Mane USA)
  • Vice President—Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC)
  • Secretary—Kathryn Bardsley (IFF)
  • Treasurer—June Burkhardt (JC Burkhardt Consulting)

The board members include: Anne Marie Api (RIFM), Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours), Gillian Bleimann (Berje Inc.), Patricia Halle (Ungerer & Co.), Bea Hornedo (Bontoux), Joan Huang (Symrise Inc.), Joanne Kennedy (IFF), Erica Lermond (The John D. Walsh Company), Jeanine Pedersen (Takasago International) and Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties).