WFFC Announces 2014 Cincinnati Chapter Board of Directors

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) is pleased to announce the 2014 Cincinnati chapter board of directors.

The officers are:

  • President–Carrie Jaeger (Wild Flavors Inc.)
  • Vice President–Katherine Miller (Frutarom USA)
  • Secretary–Melissa Pfennig (Wixon)
  • Treasurer–Inke Sexton (Givaudan)

The board members include: Karen Dewitt (Skidmore Sales & Distributing Co.), Lois Ehlers (Givaudan Flavors), Sarah Forbis (Alfrebro LLC/Wild Flavors), Renee Jacobsen (Mane, Inc.), Ashley Miller (Mane, Inc.), Lisa Sanders (Frutarom USA), Megan Scholle (Givaudan Flavors) and Sheri White (Red Arrow Products Company LLC).