Current cover

Society of Flavor Chemists Inducts New Members as of September 2014

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

The Society of Flavor Chemists (SFC) has inducted new members as of September 2014.

The newest members are: Aparna Oak, apprentice, Imbibe Flavors (Sponsor: Justin Kozlowski); Chris Proskey, certified, Flavor and Fragrance Specialties (Sponsor: Alpa Roman); Peggy Smolkovich, certified, Kerry (Sponsor: Elsa Howerth); and Jennifer Tartaglia, certified, Takasago (Sponsor: Amby Mankoo).