CSA Announces 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

The Chemical Sources Association (CSA) has announced its 2018-2019 board of directors.

CSA Board 2018-2019:

  • President: Bill Aslanides, Synergy Flavors
  • V.P. / Treasurer: Jim Kavanaugh, Bedoukian Research
  • V.P/ Secretary: Karen Alexander, IFF
  • Chairman of the Board: Mike Monterosa, Bell Flavors & Fragrances

Members at Large:

  • Dolores Avezzano
  • Bill Becker, Advanced Biotech
  • Florentina Cimpian, Charkit Chemical
  • Christine Daley, Aromalink LLC
  • Cyndie Lipka, Prinova
  • Steve Pringle, Takasago
  • Alpa Roman, Flavor & Fragrance Specialties
  • Chris Williams, Frutarom
  • David Wolfenberger, Flavor Producers