ASP 2010 Board Members

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

The American Society of Perfumers (ASP) has announced its board members for 2010. The new board includes: Dennis Maroney (IFF), president; Alice Rebeck (Agilex), vice president; John Gamba (Givaudan), treasurer; Tony Reichert (Firmenich), director; Christopher Dilenno (Givaudan), director; Christopher Casale (CPL Aromas), director; Jerry Caiazzo (IFF), director; Angela Kohut (Atlantis Aromatics) secretary; and Ben Fundaro (Robertet) apprentice liaison.