Sign in

FAFAI Elected Office Bearers

Contact Author
Fill out my online form.

The Fragrances & Flavours Association of India (FAFAI) has elected its office bearers for the 2007–2009 term. They are: Ajit Parshad Jain (president); Ashok Shah (vice president); Shyam Prabhu (hon. secretary); Rohit Seth (hon. jt. secretary); and Madhu Thakkar (hon. treasurer).

Related Content