P & F Magazine

Industry News Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

WFFC Announces 2010 Board Members, Directors

Posted: February 4, 2010

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC, Neptune, NJ) has announced the 2010 general board of directors: Joanne Kennedy (FONA), president; Celine Roche (Mane USA), vice president; Helen Feygin (Intuiscent LLC), secretary; and Anne Marie Api (RIFM), treasurer. Meanwhile, the board of directors for WFFC’s Cincinnati chapter includes: Lisa Sanders (Flavor Systems Inc.), president; Karen Dewitt (Skidmore Sales), vice president; Inke Sexton (Cargill Flavor Systems), secretary and treasurer.

The new WFFC board members for 2010 include:

WFFC Cincinnati chapter board members include: