WFFC Names 2011 Board, Officers WFFC Names 2011 Board, Officers | mobile WFFC Names 2011 Board, Officers |

P & F Magazine

Industry News Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

WFFC Names 2011 Board, Officers

Front row, from left: Kathryn Bardsley (IFF), Anne Marie Api (RIFM), Carol Nieman (PepsiCo), and Dolores Avezzano (Cargill Flavor Systems); Middle row, from left: Alpa Roman (FFS), Joanne Kennedy (IFF), Nancy Poulos (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours), and Helen Feygin (Intuiscent LLC); Back row, from left: Gillian Bleimann (Berje Inc.), June Burkhardt (Independent), Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC), and Celine Roche (Mane US)

Posted: March 29, 2011

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) announced its 2011 general board of directors. The officers include Joanne Kennedy of IFF as president; Celine Roche of Mane USA as vice president; Kathryn Bardsley of IFF as secretary; and Anne Marie Api of RIFM as treasurer.  2011 board members include Dolores Avezzano of Cargill Flavor Systems; Gillian Bleimann of Berje, Inc.; June Burkhardt of IndependentHelen Feygin of Intuiscent LLC; Patricia Halle of Ungerer & Company; Joan Huang of Agilex Flavors & Fragrances; Amy Marks-McGee of Trendincite LLC; Carol Nieman of PepsiCo; Nancy Poulos of Kerry Ingredients & Flavours; and Alpa Roman of Flavor and Fragrance Specialties.
Additionally, the WFFC’s Cincinnati chapter also named its 2011 board of directors. Its officers include Lisa Sanders of Flavor Systems International as president; Karen DeWitt of Skidmore Sales and Distribution Company, Inc. as vice president; and Inke Sexton of Cargill Flavor Systems as treasurer/secretary.  Board members include Dolores Avezzano of Cargill Flavor Systems; Lois Ehlers of Givaudan; Carrie Jaeger of Wild Flavors; Jamie Kartye of Givaudan; Susan Kidwell of Wild Flavors; Meg Pineault of A.M. Todd; and Sherry Slack of Mane.