P & F Magazine

Industry News Sponsored by

Email This Item!
Increase Text Size

Fragrance Foundation Reveals 2013 Award Winners

Posted: June 13, 2013

The much anticipated final winners of The Fragrance Foundation Awards were revealed on June 12 at Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center in New York.

Actor and comedian Dana Carvey was the celebrity host and Alberto Morillas from Firmenich was honored with the Perfumer of the Year - Lifetime Achievement award. Linda Wells, the founding editor-in-chief of Allure, is The Fragrance Foundation's 2013 Hall of Fame Honoree. Songstress Taylor Swift, who was in attendance, received the Fragrance Celebrity of the Year Award. 

The award winners are (click here to view the nominees): 


Perfume Extraordinare of the Year: 

  • Robertet for Black Saffron (Byredo), formulated by perfumer Jerome Epinette


Fragrance of the Year: Women's—Luxury


Fragrance of the Year: Women’s—Prestige


Fragrance of the Year: Women’s—Popular


Fragrance of the Year: Men’s—Luxury


Fragrance of the Year: Men’s—Prestige


Fragrance of the Year: Men’s—Popular


Best Packaging of the Year: Women’s


Best Packaging of the Year: Men’s 


Retail Innovation of the Year: 


Fragrance Hall of Fame: 


 Media Campaign of the Year: Women’s


Media Campaign of the Year: Men’s


Consumer Choice of the Year: Women's


Consumer Choice of the Year: Men's